Week 1: 49ers @ Vikings | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST | FOX

Week 2: Lions @ 49ers | 1:05 PM PST / 4:05 PM EST | FOX

Week 3: 49ers @ Chiefs | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST | FOX

Week 4: 49ers @ Chargers | 1:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM EST | CBS

Week 5: Cardinals @ 49ers | 1:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM EST | FOX

Week 6: Packers @ 49ers (MNF) | 5:15 PM PST / 8:15 PM EST | ESPN

Week 7: Rams @ 49ers (SNF) | 5:20 PM PST / 8:20 PM EST | NBC

Week 8: 49ers @ Cardinals | 1:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM EST | FOX

Week 9: Raiders @ 49ers (TNF) | 5:20 PM PST / 8:20 PM EST | FOX / NFLN

Week 10: Giants @ 49ers (MNF) | 5:15 PM PST / 8:15 PM EST | ESPN

Week 11: BYE

Week 12: 49ers @ Buccaneers | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST | FOX

Week 13: 49ers @ Seahawks (SNF) | 5:20 PM PST / 8:20 PM EST | CBS

Week 14: Broncos @ 49ers | 1:05 PM PST / 4:05 PM EST | CBS

Week 15: Seahawks @ 49ers | 1:05 PM PST / 4:05 PM EST | FOX

Week 16: Bears @ 49ers | 1:05 PM PST / 4:05 PM EST | FOX

Week 17: 49ers @ Rams | 1:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM EST | FOX

Featured image credit: 49ers.com