Breaking Down The 49ers Schedule Part II

(if you missed part I, go...
Read

Breaking Down The 49ers Schedule

A BREAKDOWN OF THE FIRST 8...
Read

San Francisco 49ers 2018 Schedule Released!

Week 1: 49ers @ Vikings |...
Read

7-Round Mock Draft

Round 1: Pick 9 -- Minkah...
Read

49ers re-work the contract of Joe Staley

...
Read

Reuben Foster ‘Will Not Participate in Team Activities’

The San Francisco 49ers...
Read

Reid’s Retribution

The 49ers misused Eric Reid...
Read

Breaking Down The 49ers Schedule Part II

(if you missed part I, go back and read it here): http://www.nothingbutniners.com/49ers/breaking-down-the-49ers-schedule/ Let's Continue!   In the previous article the first 8 weeks were covered, so we will go over the remaining 9 weeks on the schedule  ...
Read

Breaking Down The 49ers Schedule

A BREAKDOWN OF THE FIRST 8 GAMES 49ers Football is back... well... almost! After the NFL released the schedule, I took some time to break it down to get a clear understanding of how the team could fair. The team was given 5 prime time games this season, which is a far...
Read

San Francisco 49ers 2018 Schedule Released!

Week 1: 49ers @ Vikings | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST | FOX Week 2: Lions @ 49ers | 1:05 PM PST / 4:05 PM EST | FOX Week 3: 49ers @ Chiefs | 10:00 AM PST / 1:00 PM EST | FOX Week 4: 49ers @ Chargers | 1:25 PM PST / 4:25 PM EST | CBS Week 5: Cardinals @ 49ers | 1:25 PM...
Read

7-Round Mock Draft

Round 1: Pick 9 -- Minkah Fitzpatrick (S) ALA I originally had my eyes on Harold Landry or Roquan Smith, but with them both taken, Minkah was the consolation prize. Fitzpatrick is a true defensive back, as Eric Crocker has pointed out repeatedly, plug him in at any...
Read

49ers re-work the contract of Joe Staley

https://twitter.com/RapSheet/status/986205796211060737   The 49ers have agreed to re-work long time offensive tackle Joe Staley's contract per NFL Network’s Ian Rapoport. It appears that the former 1st round pick of the 2007 draft out of Central Michigan remains...
Read

Reuben Foster ‘Will Not Participate in Team Activities’

The San Francisco 49ers announced on Sunday (4/15) that linebacker Reuben Foster would not participate in team activities while his legal issues are ongoing. The team issued the following statement: "Reuben Foster will not participate in team activities as he is...
Read

Reid’s Retribution

The 49ers misused Eric Reid at the most critical and crucial time in his career. In my opinion, that is the reason why it's so hard for him to find a job right now. Protesting during the anthem aside, Reid was moved around at a time he needed to play at one position...
Read